republica mea virtuală horror

by

http://nationstates.net/operentzia

National Happenings

Most Recent Government Activity: 2 days ago

1 day ago: Following new legislation in Operentzia, the dead are minced up and sold to people in burger form.
1 day ago: Following new legislation in Operentzia, religious organizations are being forced to leave the country or pay income taxes like everybody else.
1 day ago: Following new legislation in Operentzia, all writing must pass a censorship board before being allowed on the shelves.
1 day ago: Following new legislation in Operentzia, retiring citizens are dragged away in the middle of the night by mysterious men in black suits.

Etichete:

2 răspunsuri to “republica mea virtuală horror”

  1. Monica Says:

    Eu m-am plictisit prea repede de acest joc. 3 zile ţine orice minune.

  2. ana pauper Says:

    las că e binevenit în prag de alegeri.
    mi-am reactivat contul, poate mai
    dau vreun sfat electoral:P

Lasă un răspuns

